The Membership Team consists of:

  • Lydia Larrabee, co-Chair
  • Kathie Wachholder
  • Kathy Hislip, co-Chair
  • Chris Davis, Care Team representative


In the past church year the team:

  • conducted three Path To Membership classes (September, January, March)
  • welcomed six new members
  • participated in three New Member ceremonies
  • celebrated them (with cake) at the Fellowship hour
  • started a New Member discussion group (facilitated by Lydia and Kathy)
  • attended Care Team meetings

Welcoming Team

The Welcoming Team consists of Jane Kimball, Diana Kremen, Andrea Budasi, Betsy Thrasher, Kathie Wachholder, Dan Hislip and Kathy Hislip.  The team staffs the Welcome Table each Sunday to greet visitors and be available for any additional assistance or information.


Hospitality is headed by Kathie Wachholder.  She makes Sunday morning fellowship hour flow smoothly by purchasing supplies and overseeing that we have greeters, coffee makers and clean-up crews in place. We would truly by floundering without her service. 

Respectfully Submitted,
Kathy Hislip
Lydia Larrabee